Fandom and Neomedia Studies

Committee Members

Chair: J Holder Bennett, Chief of Research, Blank Slate Research, Dallas, Texas, USA

Vice Chair and Graduate Liaison: Andrew Tague, Texas A & M University at Commerce, Commerce, Texas, USA

Associate Editors:

Dr. Darren-Jon Ashmore, Professor of Anthropology Director of Japan Studies Yamanashi Gakuin University, International College of Liberal Arts, Kofu, Japan

Dr. Marc Hairston, Research Scientist, William B. Hanson Center for Space Sciences, University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, Texas, USA

Dr. Michael Vandehey, Professor of Psychology, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

Jonathan Davis, Independent Entrepreneur, Colleyville, Texas, USA

Helen McCarthy, Co-Founder of Anime UK and Author, London, UK

Jonathan Tarbox, Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Undergraduate Liaison: Karson Bryant, Collin College, McKinney, Texas, USA